Home > About > Board of Directors

Paul Ninness


Rachael Smyth

Director of Surf Life Saving

David Morgan

Director of Administration and Finance

Terry Lockart

Director of Business Operation

Director of Member Services

Brad Beech

Independent Director

Paul Worland


Latest News

Hugo Smyth Memorial Classic

It will be our 10th annual Hugo’s Island Classic in 2017 !! We couldn’t think of a better...

Read More

Major Sponsors

© 2013 Coffs Harbour Surf Lifesaving Club. All Rights Reserved. Website by Giant Media. | Admin